skip to content

Centre for Speech, Language, and the Brain (CSLB)

Department of Psychology
 
Title Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Rose Bruffaerts rose@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Visiting Research Associate
Dr Karen Campbell karen@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Hun Choi hun@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk PhD Student
Dr Alex Clarke alex@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Senior Research Associate
Dr Barry Devereux barry@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Dr Yuxing Fang yf292@cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Ian Luff Systems Administrator
Dr Bingjiang Lyu bl444@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Professor William D. Marslen-Wilson wdm10@cam.ac.uk Honorary Professor of Language and Cognition
Dr Billi Randall billi@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Dr Meredith Shafto mshafto@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Dr Emmanuel Stamatakis Senior Research Associate
Dr Andrew Thwaites acgt2@cam.ac.uk
Dr Kamen Tsvetanov kamen@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Professor Lorraine K. Tyler +44 1223 766 457 lktyler@csl.psychol.cam.ac.uk Head of the CSLB
Jia Wan jw996@cam.ac.uk PhD Student